Delia Owens Books in Order [Detailed Listing]

Top 10 Books by Delia Owens

Delia Owens Books in Order

Where the Crawdads Sing (2018) Amazon US | Amazon UK

About the Author

Delia Owens is the co-author of three internationally bestselling nonfiction books about her life as a wildlife scientist in Africa including Cry of the Kalahari.

She has won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing and has been published in Nature, The African Journal of Ecology, and many others.

She currently lives in North Carolina. Where the Crawdads Sing is her first novel.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *