Karen Charlton Books in Order [Complete List

Top 10 books by Karen Charlton

[amazon bestseller = “Karen Charlton books” items = “10”]

Publication Order of Regency Reivers Books

Catching the Eagle (2011) Amazon US | Amazon UK
February 1809 (2012) Amazon US | Amazon UK

Publication Order of Detective Lavender Mysteries Books

About BooksPDF4Free.com

We have created a collection of PDF and EPUB files of e-books you love at one place. Now you can read read your favorite book without any spam for free. Here are some features of our site which are loved by our users.

  • Single click downloads (With our high speed Linux servers)
  • 24/7 Online support to maintain quality of our site and books
  • Committed and hard working team members
  • Quick response to the comments
  • Simple and easy navigation
  • Complete information of the books
  • No spammy ads and fake PDF files
  • No more popping up ads
  • Daily book updates
  • Note: BooksPDF4Free has no intent to infringe anyone's copyrights. So please feel free to report us for removal of your book, we take removal requests very seriously. These files are taken from the internet and we are just helping others. So, if you can purchase this book please support book authors for their hard work so that they can continue writing more books.

    The Missing Heiress aka The Heiress of Linn Hagh (2012) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Mystery of the Skelton Diamonds (2014) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Piccadilly Pickpocket (2015) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Sans Pareil Mystery (2015) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Sculthorpe Murder (2016) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Plague Pits & River Bones (2018) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Murder in Park Lane (2019) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Death of Irish Nell (2019) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Willow Marsh Murder (2020) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Death at the Frost Fair (2020) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books
    Seeking Our Eagle (2012) Amazon US | Amazon UK

    About Karen Charlton

    Karen Charlton Books in Order

    Karen Charlton writes historical mystery and is also the author of a nonfiction genealogy book, ‘Seeking Our Eagle.’ She has published short stories and numerous articles and reviews in newspapers and magazines. An English graduate and ex-teacher,
    Karen has led writing workshops and has spoken at a series of literary events across the North of England, where she lives. Karen now writes full-time and is currently working on the sixth Detective Lavender Mystery for Thomas & Mercer.

    More information