Mel Starr Books in Order [Arranged List]

About Mel Starr

Mel Starr Books in Order


We have created a collection of PDF and EPUB files of e-books you love at one place. Now you can read read your favorite book without any spam for free. Here are some features of our site which are loved by our users.

  • Single click downloads (With our high speed Linux servers)
  • 24/7 Online support to maintain quality of our site and books
  • Committed and hard working team members
  • Quick response to the comments
  • Simple and easy navigation
  • Complete information of the books
  • No spammy ads and fake PDF files
  • No more popping up ads
  • Daily book updates
  • Note: BooksPDF4Free has no intent to infringe anyone's copyrights. So please feel free to report us for removal of your book, we take removal requests very seriously. These files are taken from the internet and we are just helping others. So, if you can purchase this book please support book authors for their hard work so that they can continue writing more books.

    Mel Starr was born and grew up in Kalamazoo, Michigan. After graduating with a MA in history from Western Michigan University in 1970, he taught history in Michigan public schools for thirty-nine years, thirty-five of those in Portage, MI, where he retired in 2003 as chairman of the social studies department of Portage Northern High School. Mel and his wife, Susan, have two daughters and seven grandchildren.

    Mel Starr Books in Order

    The Unquiet Bones (2008) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    A Corpse at St. Andrew’s Chapel (2009) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    A Trail of Ink (2010) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Unhallowed Ground (2011) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Tainted Coin (2012) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Rest Not in Peace (2013) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Abbot’s Agreement (2014) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Ashes to Ashes (2015) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Lucifer’s Harvest (2016) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Deeds of Darkness (2017) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Prince Edward’s Warrant (2018) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Without a Trace (2019) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    The Easter Sepulchre (2020) Amazon US | Amazon UK
    Some other related books in order: